Events

To submit your event for sanctioning please email competitions@australiandiscgolf.com.

NameSignupPlayersTierStartFinishYearPDGAStateCityTD
W.A. Doubles Signup Players X Sun Nov 10 Sun Nov 10 2019 N WA Gidgegannup Al Robertson
Royal Park Mixed Doubles Signup Players X Sun Dec 1 Sun Dec 1 2019 N VIC Melbourne anthony magen
Hot Start 2020 Signup Players B Wed Jan 1 Wed Jan 1 2020 Y VIC Clarinda Darren Stace-Smith
The Sizzler Signup Players A Sat Feb 15 Sun Feb 16 2020 Y ACT Weston Park Todd Nowack
Two Heads Disc Golf Open 2020 Signup Players A Sat Mar 14 Sun Mar 15 2020 Y TAS Austins Ferry To Be Confirmed
Baw Baw Alpine Disc Golf Classic Signup Players B Sat Mar 28 Sun Mar 29 2020 Y VIC Baw Baw David Heath
Victorian Disc Golf Open 2020 Signup Players A Sat Apr 25 Sun Apr 26 2020 Y VIC TBD To Be Confirmed
South Australian Open 2019 Signup Players A Sat May 16 Sun May 17 2020 Y SA Adelaide Parklands Jonathan Dragt
Perth Open Disc Golf Championship 2020 Signup Players A Sat Jun 20 Sun Jun 21 2020 Y WA Gidgegannup To Be Confirmed
Gold Coast Classic Signup Players A Sat Sep 12 Sun Sep 13 2020 Y QLD TBA Rhys Kruger
NSW Open 2020 Signup Players A Fri Oct 2 Sun Oct 4 2020 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
Kingston City Classic 2020 Signup Players B Sat Oct 10 Sat Oct 10 2020 Y VIC Clarinda Jeffrey Brunsting
Melbourne Cup 2020 Signup Players B Sat Nov 14 Sat Nov 14 2020 Y VIC Doncaster To Be Confirmed

Pending Events

NameTierPDGAStateCityTDStartFinishWebsiteSignupPlayersApprovedResults
Volcano Valley Eruption A SA Mt Gambier Ryan Nicholson Sat Oct 24 Sun Oct 25 Link Signup Players
Australian Disc Golf Championships 2020 N VIC Inverleigh Patrick Robinson Fri Nov 20 Sun Nov 22 Link Signup Players