Hall of Fame

Australian Disc Golf Hall of Fame

Australian Disc Golf Hall of Fame inductees have made significant contributions to the sport of disc golf through development, promotion, leadership, or sportsmanship-that merits our recognition, remembrance and respect.

They have favorable standing and an honorable reputation within the disc golf community and give to the sport with a passion that transcends personal gain.


Leigh Bird
Greg Sparksman
Ian Whitehead


Kim Holmes


Martin Ryland-Adair


Brian Vanallen
Chris Himing


Gail Lynch
Tim Marchbank


Mark Powers


Paul Arden

Hall of Fame End

To be considered for the ADG Hall of Fame, a person must have been involved with the sport in Australia for over 10 years, have made a significant contribution to the sport and be a good role model for others.
To make a nomination for the ADG Hall of Fame, please contact the Secretary.