Sanctioned Events

To submit your event for sanctioning please email competitions@australiandiscgolf.com with the complete list of the information requested in Section 7. of the Tournament Directors Guide. Please note you must be an affiliated club to sanction an event with ADG or PDGA.

NameSignupPlayersTierStartFinishYearPDGAStateCityTD
Red Tail Open 2022 Signup Players A Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 2022 Y WA Mundaring Ken Summers
Central VIC Classic @ Quarry Hill Signup Players B Sun Jan 16 Sun Jan 16 2022 Y VIC Quarry Hill Jackson Adams
Royal Park Mixed Doubles Tournament Signup Players X Sat Jan 22 Sat Jan 22 2022 N VIC Melbourne Jeffrey Brunsting
Bald Hill Open 2022 Signup Players B Sat Jan 29 Sat Jan 29 2022 Y VIC Clarinda Jeffrey Brunsting
Beetle Hill Open Signup Players B Sun Jan 30 Sun Jan 30 2022 Y TAS Austins Ferry Oliver Mundy-Castle
Big Wet Signup Players B Sun Jan 30 Sun Jan 30 2022 Y VIC Ballarat Patrick Thorpe
Fantasy Park Open Signup Players B Sat Feb 12 Sat Feb 12 2022 Y WA Waikiki Paul Noesen
The Crayfish Cup Signup Players B Sun Feb 13 Sun Feb 13 2022 Y TAS Burnie Sam Rubock
The Sizzler Signup Players M Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 2022 Y ACT Yarralumla Tom Rugg
2021 Australian Disc Golf Championships Signup Players N Fri Feb 25 Sun Feb 27 2022 Y VIC Inverleigh Patrick Robinson
Hermit Kingdom Open Signup Players B Sun Feb 27 Sun Feb 27 2022 Y WA Mundaring Connor Donnelly
Two Heads Open 2022 Signup Players M Sat Mar 12 Mon Mar 14 2022 Y TAS Austins Ferry Matt Green
Armory Summer Slam Signup Players B Sat Mar 19 Sat Mar 19 2022 Y NSW Sydney Priit Koiv
Mt Baw Baw Disc Golf Classic Signup Players B Sat Mar 26 Sun Mar 27 2022 Y VIC Mt Baw Baw David Heath
The Molong Cup Signup Players B Sat Apr 9 Sat Apr 9 2022 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
Southern Forest Bark Buster Signup Players B Sat Apr 9 Sat Apr 9 2022 Y TAS Franklin Sean Gottschling
Rob Hancock Memorial 2022 Signup Players B Sun Apr 10 Sun Apr 10 2022 Y WA Perth Patrick Willson
Vic Open Signup Players M Sat Apr 23 Mon Apr 25 2022 Y VIC Ballarat Patrick Thorpe
NSW Doubles Championship Signup Players X Sat Apr 30 Sat Apr 30 2022 N NSW Rathmines Priit Koiv
Jesmond Jam - MP40, MA2, MA3, MA4, MJ15, FA2, FA3, FA4 Signup Players B Sat May 14 Sat May 14 2022 Y NSW Newcastle Jonathan Jonas
Jesmond Jam - MPO, FPO, MA1, FA1, MA40, MA50 Signup Players B Sun May 15 Sun May 15 2022 Y NSW Newcastle Jonathan Jonas
The Rumble @ The Mundilorian Signup Players B Sun May 15 Sun May 15 2022 Y WA Perth Connor Donnelly
Burnie Winter Classic Signup Players B Sun May 22 Sun May 22 2022 Y TAS Burnie Sam Rubock
Putters and Puppies Signup Players B Sun May 22 Sun May 22 2022 Y VIC Bendigo Michael Spangenberg
MDGC Doubles Signup Players X Sun May 29 Sun May 29 2022 N VIC Clarinda Michael Van der Linden
Yeronga Memorial - presented by Taki Sak Signup Players B Sat Jun 11 Sat Jun 11 2022 Y QLD Yeronga Aaron Moreton
Perth Open 2022 Co-presented by Disc Connection & RPM Signup Players M Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 2022 Y WA Gidgegannup Reece Vellios
Millicent Kickstarter Signup Players B Sat Jun 18 Sat Jun 18 2022 Y SA Millicent Ryan Nicholson
2022 Crater Lakes Classic Signup Players B Sun Jun 19 Sun Jun 19 2022 Y SA Mount Gambier Michelle Schulz
Armory Winter Ambush Signup Players B Sat Jun 25 Sat Jun 25 2022 Y NSW Sydney Mathew Wallis
Pine Rivers Open 2022 Signup Players B Sat Jun 25 Sat Jun 25 2022 Y QLD Strathpine Nathan Thomas
The Central West Cold Snap Signup Players A Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 2022 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
Woodhouse Woodpecker Signup Players B Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10 2022 Y SA Adelaide Jonathan Dragt
2022 Queensland Disc Golf Open Signup Players A Fri Jul 15 Sun Jul 17 2022 Y QLD Townsville Brittini Ramsay
The Icebreaker 2022 Presented by Dynamic Discs Signup Players B Sun Jul 17 Sun Jul 17 2022 Y WA Mundaring Jason Browne
Logan City Open Signup Players B Sat Jul 30 Sat Jul 30 2022 Y QLD Loganholme Rhys Kruger
The Big Wet 2022 Signup Players B Sun Jul 31 Sun Jul 31 2022 Y VIC Ballarat Scott Ryan
WGE - MC Doubles Comp Signup Players X Fri Aug 5 Fri Aug 5 2022 N VIC Doncaster Jeffrey Brunsting
One Disc Glow Challenge Signup Players X Fri Aug 5 Fri Aug 5 2022 N VIC Doncaster Jeffrey Brunsting
WGE - Melbourne Celebrates Signup Players A Sat Aug 6 Sun Aug 7 2022 Y VIC Doncaster Janet Ford-Adams
WGE - Sydney Signup Players B Sat Aug 6 Sat Aug 6 2022 Y NSW Sydney Lisa Wallis
WGE - Run the Chains at Chichester Signup Players B Sat Aug 6 Sat Aug 6 2022 Y WA Woodvale Julie O'Donoghue
WGE - Dubbo Disc Golf 2022 Signup Players B Sun Aug 7 Sun Aug 7 2022 Y NSW Dubbo Brett Chambers
WGE - Koala Park (NSW) Signup Players B Sun Aug 7 Sun Aug 7 2022 Y NSW Budgewoi Emilie Cameron
WGE - Adelaide Parklands Signup Players B Sun Aug 7 Sun Aug 7 2022 Y SA Adelaide Jonathan Dragt
WGE - Run the Chains at Mundaring Signup Players B Sun Aug 7 Sun Aug 7 2022 Y WA Perth Sue Summers
Central VIC Classic 2022 @ Quarry Hill Signup Players B Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 2022 Y VIC Bendigo Jackson Adams
The Bayside Cup 2022 Signup Players B Sun Aug 21 Sun Aug 21 2022 Y QLD Capalaba Dale McFarlane
Naracoorte Kickstarter Signup Players B Sat Aug 27 Sat Aug 27 2022 Y SA Naracoorte Ryan Nicholson
Hyzer Flight Cup @ Jumbuk, Presented by Aus Discs Signup Players B Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 2022 Y VIC Jumbuk Hayden McPherson
Iain Smith Memorial 2022 Signup Players B Sun Sep 11 Sun Sep 11 2022 Y TAS Hobart Matt Green
South Australian Open 2022 Signup Players A Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 2022 Y SA Adelaide Jonathan Dragt
Dubbo Charge 2022 Signup Players A Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 2022 Y NSW Dubbo Brett Chambers
Alex Rebooted '22 Signup Players B Sun Sep 25 Sun Sep 25 2022 Y WA Alexnder Heights Patrick Willson
NSW Open Signup Players M Sat Oct 1 Mon Oct 3 2022 Y NSW Molong Sharon Costa
The City of Burnie Open Championship 2022 Signup Players B Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 2022 Y TAS Burnie Sam Rubock
Spring Sling Signup Players B Sat Oct 15 Sat Oct 15 2022 Y ACT Canberra Phil Tweed
2022 Inverleigh Disc Golf Open Signup Players B Sat Oct 15 Sat Oct 15 2022 Y VIC Inverleigh Chris Hart
Okthrowberfest Signup Players B Sun Oct 16 Sun Oct 16 2022 Y WA Perth Jason McCormick
Garden City Open Signup Players B Sun Oct 16 Sun Oct 16 2022 Y QLD Toowoomba Andrew Stanley
Kingston City Classic Signup Players B Sat Oct 22 Sat Oct 22 2022 Y VIC Kingston Jeffrey Brunsting
North Queensland Disc Golf Open Championships 2022 Signup Players B Sat Oct 22 Sat Oct 22 2022 Y QLD Townsville Todd Chapman
New Baskets Day- Wallaby Hill Tasmania Signup Players B Sat Oct 22 Sat Oct 22 2022 Y TAS Franklin John Schlobohm
Eruption 2022 Signup Players M Fri Oct 28 Sun Oct 30 2022 Y SA Mount Gambier Michelle Schulz
Melbourne Cup 2022 Signup Players B Tue Nov 1 Tue Nov 1 2022 Y VIC Doncaster David Heath
River City Ruckus Signup Players B Sat Nov 5 Sat Nov 5 2022 Y QLD Cairndale Jason Vidot
RAAF East Sale Open Signup Players B Sat Nov 12 Sat Nov 12 2022 N VIC East Sale Phil Tweed
Australian Disc Golf Championships 2022 Signup Players N Fri Nov 18 Sun Nov 20 2022 Y QLD Landsborough Adam Lowe
MoThrow 2022 - Perth Signup Players X Sun Nov 27 Sun Nov 27 2022 N WA Perth Ken Summers
ADGD2022 - Sydney Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y NSW Sydney Mathew Wallis
ADGD2022 - Shark Bite 2 Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y VIC Venus Bay Leroy Sharrock
ADGD2022 - Rudolph Riot Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y VIC Geelong Matt Hill
ADGD2022 - Townsville, Harris Crossing Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y QLD Townsville Robert Lambert
ADGD2022 - Brisbane Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y QLD Rocklea Aaron Moreton
ADGD2022 - PRDGC Challenge Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y QLD Strathpine Simon Tanner
ADGD2022 - Adventist Alpine Village - Gold Tees Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y NSW Jindabyne Adam Rigby
ADGD2022 - Wallaby Hill Tasmania Signup Players B Sat Dec 3 Sat Dec 3 2022 Y TAS Franklin John Schlobohm
ADGD2022 - Rathmines Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y NSW Rathmines Clayton Beck
ADGD2022 - Adelaide / Salisbury Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y SA Salisbury Charl Du Plessis
ADGD2022 - Weston Park Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y ACT Canberra Sam Ockerby
ADGD2022 - Burnie Aussie Disc Golf Day Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y TAS Burnie Edward Lancaster
ADGD2022 - Mundaring Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y WA Mundaring Connor Donnelly
ADGD2022 - Dubbo Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y NSW Dubbo Brett Chambers
ADGD2022 - Mount Gambier Signup Players B Sun Dec 4 Sun Dec 4 2022 Y SA Mount Gambier Curtis King
Te Moko Gone Loco Signup Players X Sat Dec 10 Sat Dec 10 2022 N VIC Doncaster Oscar Fehlberg

Pending Events

NameTierPDGAStateCityTDStartFinishWebsiteSignupPlayersApprovedResults
Tassie Open 2023 A TAS Franklin John Schlobohm Sat Jan 28 Sun Jan 29 Link Signup Players
ACT Disc Golf Championships: The Sizzler M ACT Canberra To Be Confirmed Sat Feb 25 Sun Feb 26 Link Signup Players
Queensland Open 2023 M QLD Strathpine Nathan Thomas Fri Jul 7 Sun Jul 9 Link Signup Players
NSW Open 2023 M NSW Sydney Olympic Park Mathew Wallis Sat Sep 30 Mon Oct 2 Link Signup Players