Sanctioned Events

To submit your event for sanctioning please email competitions@australiandiscgolf.com with the complete list of the information requested in Section 7. of the Tournament Directors Guide. Please note you must be an affiliated club to sanction an event with ADG or PDGA.

Toggle past events

NameSignupPlayersTierStartFinishYearPDGAStateCityTD
SCRS Hot Start Signup Players S Mon Jan 1 Mon Jan 1 2024 Y VIC Kingston Jeffrey Brunsting
2024 Beachport Kickstarter presented by Launch Disc Golf Signup Players T Sat Jan 6 Sat Jan 6 2024 Y SA Beachport Ryan Nicholson
Summer Cup Revival - Llewellyn Signup Players S Sat Jan 13 Sat Jan 13 2024 Y VIC Wantirna South Jeffrey Brunsting
Summer Cup Revival - Werribee Signup Players S Sun Jan 14 Sun Jan 14 2024 Y VIC Werribee Jeffrey Brunsting
Poimeaner Challenge 2024 Signup Players T Sat Jan 20 Sat Jan 20 2024 Y TAS Austins Ferry Oliver Mundy-Castle
The Golden City Classic 2024 Signup Players T Sat Jan 20 Sun Jan 21 2024 Y VIC Ballarat Reece Surkitt
Red Tail Open 2024 Signup Players T Sun Jan 28 Sun Jan 28 2024 Y WA Mundaring Ken Summers
Fantasy Park Open Signup Players T Sat Feb 10 Sat Feb 10 2024 Y WA Waikiki Paul Noesen
The Ruffy Rumble Signup Players S Sat Feb 17 Sun Feb 18 2024 Y VIC Doncaster Allen Brunsting
πŸ† ACT Championships – The Sizzler 2024 Signup Players M Sat Feb 24 Mon Feb 26 2024 Y ACT Yarralumla Phil Tweed
Summer Cup Revival - Olinda Signup Players S Sat Feb 24 Sat Feb 24 2024 Y VIC Olinda Jeffrey Brunsting
The Crayfish Cup Signup Players S Sun Feb 25 Sun Feb 25 2024 Y TAS Burnie Edward Lancaster
The Yeronga Memorial presented by Disc Golf Warehouse & Taki Sak Signup Players T Sun Feb 25 Sun Feb 25 2024 Y QLD Rocklea Aaron Moreton
Snowy Mountains Marathon 2024 Signup Players S Sat Mar 2 Sun Mar 3 2024 Y NSW Jindabyne Tom Tulip
Garden City Open 2024 Signup Players T Sun Mar 3 Sun Mar 3 2024 Y QLD Toowoomba Joel Rub
πŸ† Tassie Open Signup Players M Sat Mar 9 Mon Mar 11 2024 Y TAS Franklin To Be Confirmed
Sydney Summer Slam '24 presented by Jindy Disc Golf Shop Signup Players T Sat Mar 16 Sat Mar 16 2024 Y NSW Newington Mathew Wallis
South Australian Open Signup Players T Fri Mar 22 Sun Mar 24 2024 Y SA Adelaide Jonathan Dragt
Innova Discs Local Series - Rocklea Signup Players S Sat Mar 30 Sat Mar 30 2024 Y QLD Rocklea Aaron Moreton
Chichester Pro Signup Players T Mon Apr 1 Mon Apr 1 2024 Y WA Woodvale Blake Houston
2024 Crater Lakes Classic Signup Players T Sat Apr 13 Sun Apr 14 2024 Y SA Mount Gambier Justin Clarke
Rob Hancock Memorial Presented by Galan Lithium Signup Players T Sun Apr 14 Sun Apr 14 2024 Y WA Greenwood Patrick Willson
The MOLONG Cup 2024 Signup Players T Sat Apr 20 Sun Apr 21 2024 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
April Fling Signup Players S Sun Apr 21 Sun Apr 21 2024 Y QLD Townsville Trent Pease
πŸ† Vic Open Signup Players M Fri Apr 26 Sun Apr 28 2024 Y VIC Inverleigh Reece Surkitt
Pine Rivers Open 2024 Signup Players S Sat Apr 27 Sun Apr 28 2024 Y QLD Strathpine Joseph Doran
Hopkins Hyzer Signup Players S Sat May 11 Sat May 11 2024 Y VIC Warrnambool Matt Hill
WGE - Sydney 2024 powered by Throw Pink & Disc Connection Signup Players S Sat May 18 Sat May 18 2024 Y NSW North Ryde Lisa Wallis
WGE - 2024 Inverleigh Women's Global Event Sponsored by Throw Pink Powered by Disc Connection Signup Players S Sat May 18 Sat May 18 2024 Y VIC Inverleigh Cassie Sweetten
WGE - Millicent Powered by Launch Disc Golf Signup Players T Sat May 18 Sat May 18 2024 Y SA Millicent Ryan Nicholson
WGE - Run the Chains Signup Players S Sat May 18 Sat May 18 2024 Y WA Perth Joanne McCamish
Battle at Brigade & WGE 2024 Signup Players T Sat May 18 Sat May 18 2024 Y QLD Chermside Wade O'Shannessy
WGE - It’s a Woman’s Fling! Signup Players S Sat May 18 Sat May 18 2024 Y NSW Jindabyne Margaret Traill
WGE - Adelaide Signup Players S Sun May 19 Sun May 19 2024 Y SA Adelaide Christie Hales-Thornton
WGE - The Sisters of Sling Signup Players S Sun May 19 Sun May 19 2024 Y ACT Canberra Carol Hartley
WGE - MDGC Melbourne Women’s Global Event 2024, proudly supported by The City of Kingston Signup Players S Sun May 19 Sun May 19 2024 Y VIC Chelsea Janet Ford-Adams
The Mundilorian 2024 - Midas Touch Signup Players T Sun May 26 Sun May 26 2024 Y WA Mundaring Ken Summers
Tintinara Tee Off 2024 Signup Players T Sat Jun 8 Sun Jun 9 2024 Y SA Tintinara Tim Frost
Up Vic Creek presented by Disc Connection Signup Players S Sun Jun 9 Sun Jun 9 2024 Y WA Victoria Park Jason McCormick
The Winter Classic Signup Players T Sun Jun 16 Sun Jun 16 2024 Y TAS Burnie Edward Lancaster
Townsville Winter Classic Signup Players S Sun Jun 16 Sun Jun 16 2024 Y QLD Townsville Robert Lambert
Barwon Valley Bash Signup Players S Sat Jun 22 Sat Jun 22 2024 Y VIC Geelong Matt Hill
Stirling Classic Presented by Disc Connection Signup Players S Sun Jun 23 Sun Jun 23 2024 Y WA Balcatta Gary Paul
πŸ† Queensland Open 2024 Signup Players M Fri Jul 5 Sun Jul 7 2024 Y QLD Logan Village Liam Downing
The Drizzler 2024 Signup Players T Sat Jul 13 Sun Jul 14 2024 Y ACT Yarralumla Zachary James
2024 Iain Smith Memorial presented by RPM Discs Signup Players T Sat Jul 13 Sat Jul 13 2024 Y TAS Austins Ferry Alexander Brindle
Icebroken: A Uno Reverse Story Signup Players S Sun Jul 14 Sun Jul 14 2024 Y WA Perth Jacob Davies
The Big Wet 2024 – Presented by GUF Signup Players T Sun Jul 14 Sun Jul 14 2024 Y VIC Ballarat Marlon Gonsalves
The Central West Cold Snap 2024 Signup Players T Sat Jul 20 Sun Jul 21 2024 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
Montessori Annual Fundraiser 2024 Signup Players S Sat Jul 20 Sat Jul 20 2024 Y QLD Forest Glen Brandon Haluptzok
Melbourne Celebrates 2024 Signup Players T Sat Jul 27 Sun Jul 28 2024 Y VIC Bundoora Jeffrey Brunsting
πŸ† Pinelines Open 2024 presented by Disc Connection Signup Players M Fri Aug 2 Sun Aug 4 2024 Y WA Gidgegannup Reece Vellios
Cedar Creek Crush Signup Players S Sat Aug 31 Sat Aug 31 2024 Y NSW Thirlmere Benn Kennedy
The Logan open 2024 presented by Retain Fence Build Signup Players S Sat Aug 31 Sat Aug 31 2024 Y QLD Loganholme Stephen McCloud
2024 Inverleigh Disc Golf Open Signup Players T Sat Sep 7 Sun Sep 8 2024 Y VIC Inverleigh Chris Hart
Battle of the Bohle - North Queensland Open Signup Players T Sat Sep 14 Sun Sep 15 2024 Y QLD Townsville Trent Pease
The Central West Chick Flick 2024 Signup Players T Sat Sep 14 Sat Sep 14 2024 Y NSW Molong Sharon Costa
πŸ† 2024 Eruption Signup Players M Fri Nov 1 Sun Nov 3 2024 Y SA Mount Gambier Michelle Schulz
Aussie Open 2024 - presented by RAD Signup Players S Fri Nov 15 Sun Nov 17 2024 Y WA Mundaring Andrew Ferguson
πŸ† Australian Disc Golf Championships 2024 Signup Players N Fri Nov 22 Sun Dec 1 2024 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa

Pending Events