Sanctioned Events

To submit your event for sanctioning please email competitions@australiandiscgolf.com.

NameSignupPlayersTierStartFinishYearPDGAStateCityTD
Hot Start 2020 Signup Players B Wed Jan 1 Wed Jan 1 2020 Y VIC Clarinda Darren Stace-Smith
West Coast Open Signup Players B Sat Jan 18 Sat Jan 18 2020 Y WA Mundaring Ken Summers
Beetle Hill Open Signup Players B Sun Jan 26 Sun Jan 26 2020 Y TAS Austins Ferry Oliver Mundy-Castle
The Sizzler Signup Players A Sat Feb 15 Sun Feb 16 2020 Y ACT Weston Park Todd Nowack
Rocky Rumble - The Revenge Signup Players B Sat Feb 15 Sat Feb 15 2020 Y WA Waikiki Paul Noesen
Logan City Open 2020 Signup Players B Sun Feb 16 Sun Feb 16 2020 Y QLD Loganholme Rhys Kruger
The Armory Summer Slam Signup Players B Sat Feb 29 Sat Feb 29 2020 Y NSW Newington Stephen Clarke
Westgate Cup 2020 Signup Players X Sat Feb 29 Sat Feb 29 2020 N VIC Clarinda Jeffrey Brunsting
Two Heads Disc Golf Open 2020 Signup Players A Sat Mar 14 Sun Mar 15 2020 Y TAS Austins Ferry Oliver Mundy-Castle
Brisbane Disc Golf Courses Players Open Day Signup Players X Sun Jul 19 Sun Jul 19 2020 N QLD Multiple Aaron Moreton
Icebreaker Signup Players B Sun Jul 19 Sun Jul 19 2020 Y WA Mundaring Jason Browne
Mundy Frendzy Signup Players C Sun Sep 13 Sun Sep 13 2020 Y WA Mundaring Jason Browne
Iain Smith Memorial Signup Players B Sun Sep 20 Sun Sep 20 2020 Y TAS Austins Ferry Steven Wright
Queensland Disc Golf Championships 2020 Signup Players B Sat Sep 26 Sun Sep 27 2020 Y QLD Strathpine Rhys Kruger
NSW Open 2020 Signup Players A Fri Oct 2 Sun Oct 4 2020 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
Okthrowberfest 2020 Signup Players B Sun Oct 18 Sun Oct 18 2020 Y WA Mundaring Jason Browne
Aussie Disc Golf Day - Sunshine Coast Disc Golf Open 2020 Signup Players B Sat Nov 21 Sun Nov 22 2020 Y QLD Landsborough Adam Lowe
Aussie Disc Golf Day Signup Players X Sat Nov 21 Sat Nov 21 2020 Y AUS Many Aussie Disc Golf Day

Pending Events

NameTierPDGAStateCityTDStartFinishWebsiteSignupPlayersApprovedResults
Volcano Valley Eruption A SA Mt Gambier Ryan Nicholson Sat Oct 24 Sun Oct 25 Link Signup Players