Sanctioned Events

To submit your event for sanctioning please email competitions@australiandiscgolf.com.

NameSignupPlayersTierStartFinishYearPDGAStateCityTD
Rudolph Riot 2020 Signup Players C Sat Dec 5 Sat Dec 5 2020 Y VIC Barwon Valley Tim Bohan
Hot Start 2021 Signup Players B Fri Jan 1 Fri Jan 1 2021 Y VIC Clarinda Darren Stace-Smith
Red Tail Open Signup Players A Sat Jan 16 Sun Jan 17 2021 Y WA Mundaring Ken Summers
Beetle Hill Open Signup Players C Sat Jan 23 Sat Jan 23 2021 N TAS Austins Ferry Matt Green
Bald Hill Disc Golf Open Signup Players B Sat Jan 30 Sat Jan 30 2021 Y VIC Clarinda Michael Spangenberg
Golden City Classic Signup Players B Sun Jan 31 Sun Jan 31 2021 Y VIC Ballarat Matt Hill
Rocky Rumble 2021 Signup Players B Sat Feb 13 Sat Feb 13 2021 Y WA Waikiki Paul Noesen
The Sizzler Signup Players A Sat Feb 20 Sun Feb 21 2021 Y ACT Yarralumla Todd Nowack
The Armory Summer SLAM Vol.2 Signup Players B Sat Feb 27 Sat Feb 27 2021 Y NSW Newington Kairi Koobakene
Yeronga Memorial Signup Players B Sun Feb 28 Sun Feb 28 2021 Y QLD Rocklea Aaron Moreton
Two Heads Disc Golf Open 2021 Signup Players A Sat Mar 13 Sun Mar 14 2021 Y TAS Austins Ferry Matt Green
Crater Lakes Classic Signup Players B Sun Mar 21 Sun Mar 21 2021 Y SA Mount Gambier Michelle Schulz
Mt Baw Baw Disc Golf Classic Signup Players B Sat Mar 27 Sun Mar 28 2021 Y VIC Baw Baw David Heath
The Victorian Disc Golf Open 2021 Signup Players A Sat Apr 24 Sun Apr 25 2021 Y VIC Ballarat Patrick Utri
South Australian Open (WGE) Signup Players A Sat May 8 Sun May 9 2021 Y SA Adelaide Jonathan Dragt
Logan City Open (WGE) Signup Players B Sat May 8 Sat May 8 2021 Y QLD Logan City Rhys Kruger
Geelong Disc Golf WGE Signup Players B Sat May 8 Sat May 8 2021 Y VIC Belmont Cassie Sweetten
Perth Open 2021 Signup Players A Sat Jun 19 Sun Jun 20 2021 Y WA Gidgegannup Reece Vellios
Armory Winter Ambush Signup Players A Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 2021 Y NSW Newington Priit Koiv
The Central West Cold Snap Signup Players B Sat Aug 21 Sat Aug 21 2021 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
The Classic Signup Players A Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 2021 Y NSW North Byron Bay Rhys Kruger
NSW Open 2021 Signup Players A Sat Oct 2 Mon Oct 4 2021 Y NSW Molong Kevin Costa
Sunshine Coast Disc Golf Open 2021 Signup Players B Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 2021 Y QLD Landsborough Adam Lowe
Kingston City Classic 2021 Signup Players B Sat Oct 30 Sat Oct 30 2021 Y VIC Braeside Jeffrey Brunsting

Pending Events

NameTierPDGAStateCityTDStartFinishWebsiteSignupPlayersApprovedResults
Queensland Disc Golf Championships A QLD TBD To Be Confirmed Thu Jul 1 Sat Jul 31 Link Signup Players
The Eruption A SA Mt Gambier Ryan Nicholson Fri Nov 5 Sun Nov 7 Link Signup Players