Australian Team for World Teams Championship in Estonia


Australian Disc Golf are proud to announce the team for the 2019 World Flying Disc Federation World Teams Disc Golf Championships. This event will be held in Alutaguse, Ida-Virumaa, Estonia this August 21 to 24.

The team is

Ken-Kristian Toomjoe
Jonathan Jonas
Jacob Stanley
Andre-Kristopher Toomjoe
Priit Koiv
Kairi Koobakene
Sue Summers
Ken Summers
Matt Lamy
Shaun Batey
Archer Shaw

For news, updates and information on how to support the team. visit their facebook page on: